Hi, thanks for visiting this site.

I love to write and I'm always happy to share my passion with others.

By day, I'm a full-time electrical engineer and by night (after the kids are off to bed), I type the stories that have been brewing in my head all day. If you've read any of my books, I hope you can understand how much I enjoy these characters.

If you'd like to know more about my journey, click About Me. If you'd like to discuss any of my books or get updates on future releases, please email me at ccbolickbooks@gmail.com and I'll add you to my list (usually respond within 24 hrs). I take a personal approach to networking with readers since writing has been a personal journey for me. Please refrain from sending spam or offers of author services.

If you're caught up on the books and would like to read the next before it releases, let me know.

As always, I'm thankful for the support of every reader and also everyone who has helped me along the way.


Love Don't Wait (The Agency Book 2)

For Angel Lockhart, forever is really forever…


Fight Don't Fear (The Agency Book 3)

The thrilling conclusion to The Agency Series

A battle is brewing between the agency and those determined to protect people with powers at all cost...

If you enjoyed any of these stories...

Since most readers find my books through the power of word-of-mouth, please help me by spreading the word. If you'll take a minute to leave a review for any of my books on Amazon or Goodreads, I'll greatly appreciate it!